Together with Agima
Together with Agima
Services
An approach
  • Digital strategy Digital strategy

  • UI/UX design UI/UX design

  • Web development Web development

  • SEO SEO

  • Support Support

  • Our approach

Digital strategy

We will analyze your campaigns, study the audience, select the optimal advertising channels based on your budget and draw up a marketing strategy in the digital environment.

Start project
to contact us

UI/UX design

Design and development of websites, mobile appls, services, personal accounts and e-Commerce solutions.

Start project
to contact us

Web development

Backend and Frontend development of Internet projects on the 1C-Bitrix platform. Our specialists will provide assistance at all stages of the project, from the joint formulation of the technical requirements to the start of the project. We have extensive experience and are not afraid of complex integrations with various services and systems.

Start project
to contact us

SEO

Comprehensive SEO promotion in Yandex and Google. We will display your site in the TOP 10 in search engines for the required queries. We will develop a detailed promotion strategy, write the necessary content, and prepare a detailed report on the work we have done.

Start project
to contact us

Support

Technical and operational information support, as well as any work related to the design of existing projects. We will strengthen your team of specialists with employees who match the professional level of the team.

Start project
to contact us

Together with Agima
Together with Agima
Услуги
Подход
  • Digital стартегия Digital стартегия

  • UI/UX Дизайн UI/UX Дизайн

  • Разработка Разработка

  • SEO SEO

  • Support Support

  • Наш подход

Digital стартегия

Проведем анализ  ваших рекламных кампаний, изучим аудиторию, подберем оптимальные рекламные каналы исходя из вашего бюджета и составим маркетинговую стратегию в digital среде.

Начать проект
связаться с нами

UI/UX Дизайн

Проектирования и дизайн сайтов, и мобильных приложений, сервисов, личных кабинетов и решений для электронной коммерции.

Начать проект
связаться с нами

Разработка

Backend и Frontend разработка интернет-проектов на платформе 1С-Битрикс. Наши специалисты предоставят помощь на всех этапах проекта, от совместного формулирования техзадания, до старта проекта. Имеем большой опыт и не боимся сложных интеграций с различными сервисами и системами.

Начать проект
связаться с нами

SEO

Комплексное SEO продвижение  в Яндекс и Google. Выведем ваш сайт в ТОП 10 в поисковых системах по требуемым запросам. Разработаем подробную стратегию продвижения, напишем необходимый контент и  подготовим подробный отчет о проделанной работе.

Начать проект
связаться с нами

Support

Техническая и оперативная информационная поддержка, а также любые работы связанные с дизайном для существующих проектов. Усилим вашу группу специалистов сотрудниками, которые соответствуют профессиональному уровню команды.

Начать проект
связаться с нами